Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zestyzisters

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1534828

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out quite well. I baked it for a bit longer than 40 mins but it tasted great still warm with vanilla ice cream! The only change I would make would be to add a bit more cinnamon because I'm a big fan of this spice!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Yogurt Dip With Greek Pita Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe and it turned out great! I found it hard to season the dip just quite right but I was able to find a great balance. This is a great recipe to make for a summer bbq or get together as it's fresh, light, and healthy but most importantly, delicious!"

    Reviewed One Bowl Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. The brownies turned out exactly as brownies should. Chocolately and soft. Flawless! Also very quick and easy to make. No Fuss. A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Apple Raspberry Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I found it quite tart. However, this was balanced out nicely when served with vanilla ice cream. I also added some cinnamon and only used a dash of nutmeg. I think next time I will decrease or altogether omit the lemon juice. Also, 25 minutes wasn't nearly enough time as the apples were still quite crunchy. It took a good 40 minutes to bake. Overa..."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I had quite the craving for chocolate the other day and stumbled upon this amazing recipe! They have stayed moist and chewy for almost one week and I can't get enough of them. Thank you so much for posting this recipe, I will definitly know where to go for my next chocolate craving! :)"

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little bit skeptical because my cabbage was so tough but this recipe was amazing and the casserole turned out great. My sister ate it all before I could get to it! Now I'll have to make it again!! It's a good thing I bought a big cabbage."

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Chocolatey Puffed Wheat Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Heather Plett
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The squares were perfect. Not dry at all but not too gooey either. I've made them twice already in the past week and they turned out great both times. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites