Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zumbadanielle

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #394953

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    16 hours ago on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply Fantastic! This is my new go-to rice recipe. The only things I did differently was: I use diced tomatoes (usually the ones with basil"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The only things I did different was use fresh blanched broccoli florets, added a little more cheddar cheese and topped with a few breadcrumbs. It didn't take as long to cook in my oven so I would recommend checking it after about 35 minutes. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Ranch Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made them for a dinner party side and everyone LOVED them! Will most definately make these again."

    Reviewed Nutty Soda Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I just didn't care for these. I followed the recipe exactly as written and I even made two batches thinking maybe I did something wrong but it tasted the same both times. It came out way too hard and it had a weird taste to it. This went straight into the trash, sorry. I'm giving this recipe a two because it WAS very easy to make and..."

    Reviewed Christmas Cornflake Wreath Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These can be a sticky mess, but they look so pretty on my Christmas trays and they taste good too! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "These are THE BEST peanut butter balls I have ever made. I will be using this recipe from now on. Like the other reviewer, I was not able to get 30 pieces out of these so I also would recommend that you double the recipe. The only thing si did differently was to add a bit more peanut butter and I put them in the refrigerator for about an hour to ..."

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I had to cook them a little longer than the recipe stated but it was worth it. I will most definately be making these again. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow or Monkey Munch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a holiday must at our home. It is so addictive and delicious and so quick and simple. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Chex Muddy Buddies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a holiday must at our home. It is so addictive and delicious and so quick and simple. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Hopscotch Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy and SO delicious (and I don't even like butterscotch)!!! Everyone loves them. Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites