Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zuzuzpetals

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #193105

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Potluck
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch today and it turned out great. It did not take long either. Thank you for sharing, I will be making more batches for friends and family this year."

    Reviewed Lemon Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SmilinJenE
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I served this on the side for the Salmon Patties #16911 that I made on Friday. I did a little less of the mayo and more lemon jucie and dill. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Thank you for sharing. I used a large can of Chicken of the Sea Salmon, also used about 3/4 sleeve of Ritz Crackers. I also added a little bit of chopped green onions. We all enjoyed this with boiled potatos and cukecumbers. Also made up a Lemon Dill Sauce #83350 to serve on side, which I enjoyed very much. My son just used lemon ..."

    Reviewed Peppers and Steak for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good."

    Reviewed Spicy and Tender Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good and easy recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Sounded like a fun desert. If I was to do this again, I think I would like to add some other ingredients."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peach Dump Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Fun to make and watch. The aroma was terrific. My family enjoyed this. Thank you."

    Reviewed Broiled Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Will make many more times in the future. Followed your recipe to the tee."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple to make. I served this with the Shrimp Scampi (57958)"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I love all the combinations. I need to invest in a food processor. Thank you I will be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites